Deactivating your account on nTask

Deactivating your account on nTask

If you do not wish to use nTask temporarily, or wish to pause all work on nTask for some time, don’t worry about your nTask account management.

You can conveniently deactivate your account by following a few simple steps:

  • Using your registered email for nTask, send a request titled “Account Deactivation” to support@ntaskmanager.com mentioning your name and email address
  • Once the request is received, it will take our team 24 hours to process your request

All your data will be safe and intact until you reactivate your account.

To reactivate your account on nTask:

  • Using your registered email for nTask, send a request titled “Account Reactivation” to support@ntaskmanager.com mentioning your name and email address  

Note: Want to submit your feedback regarding your experience using nTask? We are all ears. Use this feedback form to let us know your thoughts.


    • Related Articles

    • Deactivate your nTask account

      If you do not wish to use nTask temporarily or wish to pause all work on nTask for some time, don’t worry about your nTask account management. You can conveniently deactivate your account by following a few simple steps: Using your registered email ...
    • Delete your nTask account

      In case you no longer wish to use nTask for personal and team productivity, you can easily request for account deletion and your subscription will be terminated. To delete your nTask account, follow this simple procedure: Using your registered email ...
    • Deleting your account on nTask

      In case you no longer wish to use nTask for personal and team productivity, you can easily request for account deletion and your subscription will be terminated. To delete your nTask account, follow this simple procedure: Using your registered email ...
    • Getting Started with nTask Boards (Kanban Boards*)

      nTask Boards is the latest feature introduced in the nTask all-in-one project management software. It gives users the ease to manage tasks and projects in a Board View.  Important: nTask Board or Kanban Board is a Premium Feature. All users in ...
    • I'm facing trouble seeing my data after nTask 2.0 upgrade

      Please note that upgrading to nTask 2.0 does not alter any of your data. Your data is safe and secure with us.  If you are unable to access any/all of your data in nTask 2.0, one of the following two cases should be applicable to your scenario.  Case ...