Projects finish, teams re-allocate and workflows change. For such times, old work spaces no longer serve any purpose.
Here’s how to delete a workspace in nTask:
Your workspace is now deleted.
If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on email@example.com. We’d be happy to assist!