How to personalize your workspace

How to personalize your workspace

In this article, we will guide you on how to personalize the workspace.



  • Set different columns in the workspaces by clicking on the ellipsis (three dots) on the right side and select the different tabs from the list to personalize your dashboard. 

 


  • You may set a maximum of 4 tabs at a time. Scroll down the list to select from the available tabs.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist! 

    • Related Articles

    • Create a Workspace

      A workspace is a collection of all of your projects and other work-related attachments, pooled in one location where you can analyze and control the workflow of your team regarding specific projects. Let us tell you how you can create a single or ...
    • Workspace Roles and Permissions

      Workspace Roles and Permissions is the section Where you can view all controls for each user and create a new role. By selecting a particular role on the drop-down menu, you can see and change all the diffrent elements of the workspace that a user ...
    • Manage members in a Workspace

      nTask enables you to control which user can access what data. It also allows you to seamlessly manage your team members. Visit the round icon with the name of your current workspace next to it at the top left of the display. Doing so will open up a ...
    • Invite members to a Workspace

      nTask has made team members on-boarding easier than ever. As a workspace owner, you have two ways in which you can invite your team members to a workspace in nTask. Here’s how you can invite team members to your workspace: Method 1 Press the ‘’Invite ...
    • Add members to a Workspace in nTask 2.0

      You may add a Team member to a specific workspace within the team by following: Click on the workspace drop-down Choose Workspace Settings afterwards Click and expand User Management Enter the name or the email address of the user and hit the Add To ...