Publish a Meeting

Publish a Meeting

Once the meeting details are all set. You can either send it to be reviewed by the team members or publish it directly.

 

To submit a meeting for review

  • Open the meeting you want to submit to be reviewed by the meeting members.
  • Press 'Submit for Review'. This should trigger a pop-up window asking for a confirmation.
  • Click 'Yes' and you are done.


To publish a meeting 

  • Open the meeting you want to publish.
  • Press 'Publish'. This should trigger a pop-up window asking for a confirmation.
  • Click 'Yes' and you are done.

 

There you go!! Meeting reviewed and published.

 

If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!

    • Related Articles

    • Managing Meeting Details

      Meetings are a necessity for any organization. They are a great way to discuss ideas and goals among the organization members. nTask makes management of meetings painless and smooth for you. Vast options ranging from general information of attendees ...
    • Delete a Meeting and Meeting schedule

      You can easily delete a meeting when it does not serve any purpose anymore. nTask gives you greater control by allowing you to either delete the entire meeting or just the meeting schedule.   Delete a Meeting Click on the ellipsis (three dots) right ...
    • Repeat a Meeting

      You can repeat your meetings on a daily, weekly or monthly basis. Using the repeat meeting option keeps you from spending too much of your time and energy on something that can be fully automated.    Here’s how to put a meeting on repeat in nTask.   ...
    • Delete a meeting or meeting schedule

      As easy as it is to create and manage meetings in nTask, it’s even simpler to delete them if you want to. If you wish to delete a certain scheduled meeting, nTask gives you greater control with these two options: Delete this meeting Delete meeting ...
    • Archive a Meeting and Meeting schedule

      You can archive meetings and meeting schedules that are no longer in use but can nevertheless be needed in the future. Archiving a meeting/meeting schedule removes it from view, but does not delete any data contained within. You can still search for ...