Hi, is there a way to automatically hide completed tasks? When I complete a task, I don't really need to see it anymore. I saw that I can Archive the task, but is that the only way to hide them? I'm using nTask as pretty much a to-do list, so when I mark something complete, it's no longer an active item I need to worry about.
Just thought I'd ask in case there's a setting somewhere I'm missing. Thanks!
Thanks so much for reaching out to us.
Unfortunately, we do not have this functionality at present. However, this is a great recommendation. We’ll review your suggestion and see if we can make it available in our future updates.