Hi, is there a way to automatically hide completed tasks? When I complete a task, I don't really need to see it anymore. I saw that I can Archive the task, but is that the only way to hide them? I'm using nTask as pretty much a to-do list, so when I mark something complete, it's no longer an active item I need to worry about.
Just thought I'd ask in case there's a setting somewhere I'm missing. Thanks!
Hi Josh any update on this? Or if there is a way to bulk archive (sort all completed and canceled tasks then archive those) that would work great too.
Thanks so much for reaching out to us.
Unfortunately, we do not have this functionality at present. However, this is a great recommendation. We’ll review your suggestion and see if we can make it available in our future updates.
It's been quite a while since you all have responded. Is there any chance we are getting this feature?