Start a new topic

Deleting workspaces?

Sometimes a workspace isn't wanted anymore and you just feel like removing it. So... should we add that??

1 Comment

Yes please. Perhaps like on gitlab when you delete a project it just asks are you sure, then you have to actually type the name of the project you want to delete in a box to make sure you don't do it by accident. 

Login to post a comment