Start a new topic

Changing the status of a task to completed should move the task to a completed folder

If the status of a task is changed to completed, it should be moved to the 'completed' folder. A pop up to delete the task should also appear as an option.

By:

Asa

1 Comment

I access information in completed tasks a lot, so I would not want to be prompted to delete (or even archive) a task every time I complete it. If you add this please have a setting to make this behavior optional.

Login to post a comment