Projects finish, teams re-allocate and workflows change. For such times, old work spaces no longer serve any purpose.


Here’s how to delete a workspace in nTask:

  • Go to your profile icon on the top right of the task board
  • From the drop-down menu, select Delete workspace
  • From the re-confirmation pop-up, hit Delete anyway.

Your workspace is now deleted.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!