As easy as it is to create and manage meetings in nTask, it’s even simpler to delete them if you want to.

If you wish to delete a certain scheduled meeting, nTask gives you greater control with these two options:

  • Delete this meeting
  • Delete meeting schedule



Follow this simple step-by-step guide to understand the easy process of deleting them.


Simply go to your meetings board, click on the ellipsis (three dots) menu on the relevant meeting tile, and select either one of the following:

  1. ‘Delete this meeting’; deletes the meeting without impacting future recurring meetings.
  2. ‘Delete meeting schedule’; deletes the meeting as well as its complete schedule, for the future unpublished recurring meetings.


There you go! Managing your meetings have never been easier.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!