In case you no longer wish to use nTask for personal and team productivity, you can easily request for account deletion and your subscription will be terminated.
To delete your nTask account, follow this simple procedure:
- Using your registered email for nTask, send a request titled “Account Deletion” to firstname.lastname@example.org mentioning your name and email address
- Once the request is received, it will take our team 24 hours to process your request
Please note that once we delete your account, you will no longer be able to access, rectify or transfer any data.
Note: Want to submit your feedback regarding your experience using nTask? We are all ears. Use this feedback form to let us know your thoughts.