In case you no longer want to execute a particular task, you can easily delete it.


Follow these simple steps:

  • Click on your tasks board
  • Open the particular task you want to delete.
  • Click on the ellipsis (three dots) at top right corner.
  • Select the option ‘delete task’.

Your task has been deleted!

This will delete your current task only. If you wish to delete all the recurring tasks too, individually open all the recurring tasks and follow similar procedure.

Another way to delete your task is to click on the tasks board that will view tiles of all your tasks. Click ellipsis on the particular task you want to delete and select ‘delete task’.


Please note that if you can’t see any ‘delete task’ option, you’re probably not the owner of the task. Only a task owner can delete a specific task.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!