Well, the wait is finally over. We have released a new version of nTask that includes all of the features you wanted to be included in your favorite platform.

The most important feature that we have created is Teams.


We have changed our whole center of focus from workspaces to Teams. This will be highlighted when you Login to your account, you will be displayed a new set of popups. They are: -

  • Introducing Teams: This popup will inform you about the Team feature and how you can move your workspaces into a team you create.


  • Create Your First Team: The next popup after the introduction is “Create your first team” which will allow you to enter the name of the Team.



  • Move Workspace(s) to Team: The next popup will inform you that you can now move your existing workspaces into teams and the leftover workspaces that are not moved to any teams will be moved to a default team.



Basically, the new Teams feature has shifted the focus from workspaces being the center of the whole schebang, to Teams. This means that you can play with nTask with a different set of rules that will revolve your work, around Teams rather than a workspace.


All of your work, team members or basically anything and everything related to your work was first included inside a workspace, but we have changed the rules so that all of that content plus the workspace will be included in Teams.


Another thing that has changed with this newer version is Billing. Previously you were billed for every individual workspace that you had purchased the Business plan for, but now you would be billed for every team and all of the included Workspaces.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!