If you do not wish to use nTask temporarily or wish to pause all work on nTask for some time, don’t worry about your nTask account management.


You can conveniently deactivate your account by following a few simple steps:

  • Using your registered email for nTask, send a request titled “Account Deactivation” to support@ntaskmanager.com mentioning your name and email address
  • Once the request is received, it will take our team 24 hours to process your request

All your data will be safe and intact until you reactivate your account.

To reactivate your account on nTask:

  • Using your registered email for nTask, send a request titled “Account Reactivation” to support@ntaskmanager.com mentioning your name and email address