In this article, we will tell you about the payment details.



  •  Click on "Teams" Drop-Down.
  •  Click on "Team Settings".



  •  Click on "Billing".



  •  Click on the blue button titled "Upgrade" on the top right side. Finally, you'll be moved to the window where you can update your payment details.


  • At the time of upgrade, you can also set the number of users as shown below:



If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com.  We’d be happy to assist!