Account & Information

Delete your nTask account
In case you no longer wish to use nTask for personal and team productivity, you can easily request for account deletion and your subscription will be termin...
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Deactivate your nTask account
If you do not wish to use nTask temporarily or wish to pause all work on nTask for some time, don’t worry about your nTask account management. You can c...
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019 at 7:14 PM
Upgrade your Plan
You may upgrade your plan by following •    Click on your Team Icon •    Choose Team Settings from the drop-down •    Click expand the Billing section....
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019 at 7:29 PM