In case a task is no longer of any use, it can easily be deleted.
Here's how you can delete your tasks in nTask.
Your task has now been deleted.
Please note that task deletion is permanent. A task once deleted can no longer be recovered.
If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on email@example.com. We’d be happy to assist!