In case a task is no longer of any use, it can easily be deleted.
Here’s how you can delete your tasks in nTask.
- Go to Task Card from the Task Board.
- Click open the task you’d like to delete to delete.
- Press ‘Ellipsis‘ three dots.
- Select ‘Delete‘ from the drop-down menu.
Your task has now been deleted.
Please note that task deletion is permanent. A task once deleted can no longer be recovered.
If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us at email@example.com. We’d be happy to assist!