Upgrade your Plan

Upgrade your Plan

You may upgrade your plan by following

•    Click on your Team Icon

•    Choose Team Settings from the drop-down

•    Click expand the Billing section. 


 

•    Hit the Upgrade button next to nTask Business Trial


 

•    Click Upgrade for the plan you'd like to upgrade to and Choose to pay on a monthly or an annual basis. 


 

•    Under Add Bill Details click 'Add promo code' (if any) at the bottom of the screen.  


 

•    In case you have a promo code, enter it in and hit Apply.


 

•    Finally, enter the payment details and hit the Upgrade button.


If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us on support@ntaskmanager.com. We’d be happy to assist!


    • Related Articles

    • I'm facing trouble seeing my data after nTask 2.0 upgrade

      Please note that upgrading to nTask 2.0 does not alter any of your data. Your data is safe and secure with us.  If you are unable to access any/all of your data in nTask 2.0, one of the following two cases should be applicable to your scenario.  Case ...
    • Getting Started with nTask Boards (Kanban Boards*)

      nTask Boards is the latest feature introduced in the nTask all-in-one project management software. It gives users the ease to manage tasks and projects in a Board View.  Important: nTask Board or Kanban Board is a Premium Feature. All users in ...
    • Create a Board

      In this guide you will learn how to create a "Board" (Kanban Board) in nTask.  Note: In order to use nTask Board, you should be a Premium, Business or Enterprise users. Users on Basic plan can try Boards free for 14-Days after that they need to ...
    • Add New Status Column

      In this article we will tell you how to add new status column in nTask Boards.  Please note: Custom Status is a Business Feature. Check nTask Plans to upgrade. Other users can try this feature free for 14-days. How to add new status column? Follow ...
    • How to setup or change your payment details

      In this article, we will tell you about the payment details.  Click on "Teams" Drop-Down.  Click on "Team Settings".  Click on "Billing".  Click on the blue button titled "Upgrade" on the top right side. Finally, you'll be moved to the window where ...