In this article, you will learn how to cancel your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription by following the steps mentioned below.
• Click on the “Team dropdown” after logging into the nTask dashboard.
• Select “Team Settings” afterward.
• Click on “Billing“.
• You’ll see a button titled “Cancel subscription” on the top right side.
After clicking, you will receive a confirmation pop-up to proceed with the cancellation.
Note: Your account can only be deleted after you cancel your subscription.
If there’s anything you feel needs a more extensive demonstration, you can write to us at email@example.com. We’d be happy to assist!